Stop the war!!! Anti-war voices of Koreans (1)

Kim

Israeli politicians, you’re profaning your God.
Stop the massacre!

Jang

I can understand what you’re doing.
Wake up, Israel!

Nochi

Israel, get out of the earth!

Lee

I’m scared of the Israelis who have forgotten their past.
Is your ‘God’ a god of war?

Kim

I hate both of you, Israel and the US.

Lim

Against the war!

Jang

Don’t you know the verb “Love your neighbor”?

Soh

Stop the war and the massacre right now, Israel!!
Stop supporting the relentless war, the US and neocons!

Lee

Against the war!
Against the massacre!
Stop the barbarism!

Cherry

Israel, stop the war and massacre right now!

Lee

Please stop the massacre to the innocent people…
War is horrible.

Nam

Let’s get rid of the US imperialists and their followers!

kino

Sang

Against the war!

Kim

What about stopping, Israel?

Han

I oppose all wars!

Mooncat

stop the massacre!

Tak

stop the war!

Ahn

Why are we Koreans in silence of this war? We have to combine with them.

Shin

Stop the war!

Choi

Stop the massacre right now!

Dochily

I oppose Israeli relentless warfare. We cannot achieve the democracy and peace in middle east by forces. I oppose the reorganization the middle east order by the US and Israel.

Dawnupon

The relentless time – it’s enough.
Stop, please! The war, the massacre, the irrational, lack of conscience.

Kim

Signing here cannot stop the war but I don’t know what else I can do.
I oppose the war.

Nang-i

We want to live. Please stop, please.

Park

Can’t you hear their screams?
I hope you to stop the war.
I oppose the war. Please…

student

I’m too young to know what is going on, but I think the powerful people have to stop being war criminals. Nothing can justify the war, right? So I oppose the war, either.

Yang

I feel deep anger about the ignorance of international society, which pursue only their own profits thoroughly. I feel deep anger about arrogant Israel.

Kim

I’m against the terrible racial violence. I would not forget this barbaric history.

